No sexual harassment

 

 

With a rather small amount of sleep in my pocket I took off to outer space. As if inner space exists!!

 

...or it does. I carried a feeling in my inner space, that I´d never see Hisingen the well known and respected center of Earth again.

If you gather all your friends, ask them to sit down in differed couches and on any chair or whatever they wish in your home, as long as no one is sitting next to anyone else. And you find that only one piece of furniture is taken, there can be one of two explanations.

 

Either your friends didn't really listen to you but gathered in a big warm bunch on top of each other in a sofa or so. Or, you are lonely. Hopefully at least one miserable sole is sitting on the top of something. And in that case you can always start off from that. One person to concentrate on. You wont have enough things to fill your grey days with to let that one friend down. And thats what brings most pairs of best friends together I would say.

You´ll probably ask yourself why I´m writing all this. And especially why I chose to write it in english since I hardly make myself understood in swedish even. It´s because thats the only language my computer knows well enough for spell check.

 

Since I started off with one topic and left if for another without any plans to go back where I started you may as well do something else. I´m to tired for this.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0